I and impossible

Some people want to me to stay on the ground,

Until I heard this incredible sound,

People spoke about a man and the sun,

They said he touch it and there can be no one,

I look up and flew to the sun,

People didn’t care,

Then I reached out to touched the sun,

They look up and say I am someone,

I looked back and saw the trail,

They were biting each others tail,

Moral of the story is clear,

If you don’t move higher,

Beyond will be never seen clearer.

~Rajah Dah Bass.

Leave a Reply

