Why poetry? why?

It has come to my attention that my poetry has become more popular than all my regular dailyblogs and other categorizes.

Here’s why.

Poems or poetry have changed my way of expressing ideas some people much like artist or musician often a times write ideas in such a way that thier iseas become expressive or popular.

The easiest form, for me personally I believe is poetry often at time ideas create in three or four lines easy stanza creates more meaning and value unlike many other writing methods.

I do encourage you to enjoy my poetry blog post stay updated.

As always,

Cheers!

-Rajah Dah Bass.

Leave a Reply

