Solid Week

It finals damn time flies…

Still I feel a bit younger but a lot has changed… Finals for this semester to end this sem with a bang there shit load of work to do & a lot of catching you up too..This has been a solid week for me because one is new people, new friends, everything that begun must come to an end…

But then again.. (LG) Life’s good..

As James Brown often say “I feel good”.

More to learn, reach, find, teach, & be happy about.

As I was written my old blog post

(“All in good time my friend“)

Cheers!

~Rajah Dah Bass.

Leave a Reply

