The day (27th)

27th.jpg

I’ve hit 22 now.

The world has gone by and I’m ready to face hardship for another year and more… Finally home for the 2nd year around what a place celebrate my 22 years of life and continuous legacy. I have to admit it feels good to be back here in the land of culture growing up as a Indian-Igorot knowing life can be a spectacular wherever you are, & whomever you’re with.

  • For my one and only: If I presume you read this I am here to stay.. I’ll grow, learn, and live., To make sure everything I have in the future is our for the taking… I’ll prove it to you on the right time… For now I believe you can conquer your dreams if needed be I’m here one phone call or text away.
  • For this day: I would like to make it clear that I’m a grateful for all the wishes on Facebook and here too. I would like to let you know that it’s not just my birthday we too are celebrating this days for growing and learning to becoming each own identity.

Yet again thank you WordPress followers for all your support and attention over my blog posts, thank you for the likes you gave and comments, and hopefully in the future we all can change the world one word at a time.

PS. This my first official WordPress birthday!

Like I always say after every blog post I have:

Cheers!

16522971_1369805049707795_608937345_n

Leave a Reply

