The decision

This for those who feel incomplete without that special someone:

I grieve for time,

As every minute,

And second,

There is absolute silence,

You cannot see nor feel,

What I want to say,

What I want to share,

What I want to do,

Wishes and dreams,

Are all in my imagination,

Wishing it be in reality,

But you seemed to refuse,

Nor acknowledge my presence,

If I win your heart,

I promise everything,

Will be written over times that were wasted,

The only thing I wish is “If it were you to stay”,

Nothing will fill the emptiness,

In me.

~RCD.

Leave a Reply

