What else changed?

Look at me and look at you!

We’ve both come so far from the journey we least expected. Ha! You had plans? What happened? How was this possible that you and I saw the world in a different view but we ended up here.

I know you started on forth a journey of unbelievable things ahead of me but yet it seems like something changed from where you started and where you are right now. What would you say changed?

LOOK AT ME!

You haven’t seen darkness in anyone’s else path but yours so why are you silent now. Tell me what you have missed along the way?

And how can I fix it now?

We can’t do nothing much now can we all because of you!

We’ll what can I say planning so much made me think to often how can you say that something will fall together?

So I ask you yet again “What else has changed?”

To be continued…

 

Leave a Reply

