Here is to love

love-images-1

Patience has always been by my side regardless of how things have been this is nothing new to me it is just something I’ve gotten used to overtime.

I’ve set my goals and ambitions straight onto you.

You know it for the letters I’ve sent willalways be a constant reminder to you. I feel incomplete everyday for the last couple of days I guess you never knew it but it is the truth I cannot do anything about because of the barricade that is in between us but yet I wish and hope that we’d see eachother again I hopefully believe that my patience may bring my peace in me even though I’m hurting everyday.

“To read is to understand but to do is the apply is the hardest thing in life that always come after”

 

 

~RCD.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

