I gotta admit

I havent seen her in almost few weeks now I know she is busy than life itself. I’m glad that she is busy atleast it is better than doing nothing at all.

Man! This whole patience thingy is sometimes challenging but what makes it more interesting is you need to not act like a child and want expect more from another person but learn to live with the circumstance that maybe life is meant to be that way. Patience is the key to have a better relationship because without it you are just like a dog waiting for your meal when you want it more the most hungry, greedy, obsessive, and repulsive.

If you are reading this do text me sometime when you are free.
I know its your last few days in college and ” you are the best ” regardless of those who put you down I’m just right here when you need me I promise.

Cheers!

~RCD.

Leave a Reply

