This day!!

What a beautiful day.

I can’t believe I still have chills from this day.

I heard her voice I met her today.

Awesome I carried the whole vibe of this day for at atleast a week or a month.

Lunch soon hahaha!!

Guys! One tip to does who have a crush and you might not be sure if its her. Be patient just like me. Take a year off do something live life. Make sure if it is her write to your yourself and ask yourself this important question. Is it worth it all? Believe me the answer you are looking for will be the answer that will sustain your decision as a person.

I know many temptation come and go but believe once your set for a journey you are set even if your head turns away.

Have faith my dear brother, have wisdom and courage.

You will get her.

Cheers!

~RCD.

Leave a Reply

