Suspended classes

Now this is full of confusion based on the writing itself.

“It is raining!” – remember I said okay?

Now to start off the day I woke up and it is still cloudy just like yesterday. My head is filled  with confusion I don’t even know what to do after I woke up. So I had to check my social media for information and they said college classes are on and I said okay! Game on! Let’s go to school. The rain was on and off. No doubts in my head as I reached the place of burden and hardwork which is called my college I see few of my classmate heading home. Mind you remember what I said in the beginning!

Where does the information of common sense ever work in this country!!

Somewhere in the government they might as well say. Oh! A tree just fell on the road na..h college must go on! Education is important.. bro!!! Common sense is also helpful!!! Please Philippines don’t make me kill you from your stupidity.

Cheers!

~RCD

Leave a Reply

