She!

I cannot explain how I feel when I hear her name.

The ever so wanting moment I always need to be by her side some may not know her that is because I wanna keep mine and mine alone.

She may be reading who knows.

She knows who she is.

A new start she wants a new start she’ll get. I wanna give her the promises that a hundred mistakes gave me to learn about in my life.

Hopefully this new start will create a better foundation for the both of us in the long run.

I want to say I am proud of her.

I know she knows that for all I do is remind her all the time.

If your reading this I hope a spark of light will make you help me become a better man & a better person in the future because I will do anything & everything in my power to see you again & again.

See you soon again!

Cheers!

~RCD.

Leave a Reply

