Growing up! Part 1

Looking far away from where I went throught there are million things I should have changed.

To be honest I do miss good old times.

People I’ve meet and I am yet to meet I am grateful for all of them. It is funny how many times I’ve heard many people say they the are true to thier own words but then they turn out to be fake just a personalities for the sake of their own status or so. But there are a few real people I’ve met who I can level with whichh is cool. I mean see a bit of me in them after a year or so with cool that is why I love the power of influences.

I learnt lately that people are people & the world is a big ocean of minds connected together by a system hopefully we can change a few to a many one day.

Cheers!

~RCD.

Leave a Reply

