Based on a hindu philosophy

This may sound contradictive to some but this my way of understanding life.

A conversation I had once when I was young with a friend from India gave an insight with lately give me a reason to believe it being rightful.

He told me that “he considers his father and mother as gods” for all the love and support he gets from them. At first in my head back was it was spell bounding because a young mind cannot digest such deep meaningful words.

To me in my philosophy life is all about learning and growing with people. We share, love, hate, etc. The lasting impression we have is that we are human and we don’t have the right to consider to go against the rules.

For me I believe we have the right to believe what we believe and I start to consider the philosophy of my friend . I know some may already be fustrated to why I think my friend was right in some way.

Its quite simple actually, where did you come from? Where did you learn your ethics, motives, principles? Where did you grow up mentally and physically?

My sense of worship to my family comes in a different meaning.
In Philippines we have a saying called “utang na loob”. Which means gratitude from within. I’ve been carried around by both my father and mother for almost a decade now. And now that I’m geting old I need to learn to be my own self. Gratitude is what I pay them in return for what they stood for honour by my education & life is what I will give them in return.

Cheers!

~RCD.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Le Blog BlookUp

Imprimez et transformez vos contenus digitaux, blogs et réseaux sociaux, en magnifiques livres papier sur blookup.com

Everydayhero

life & travel / vida & viajes

The Good Blog

Written by Karim A. Abdelaziz

Movies Made Easy

Become a Filmmaker

Words can't fathom

Exploring all perspectives in a blogosphere! :)

Action/Adventure Film & Screenplay Festival

Get your short film showcased at the FEEDBACK Film Festival. Get your screenplay showcased at the Writing Festival.

busy mockingbird

a messy collection of art projects, crafts, and various random things...

Barb Taub

Writing & Coffee. Especially coffee.

Levitalks

Bursting my bubbles

irisgassenbauer

bleib ruhig hier

Learn Fun Facts

An Archive of Curious Facts for the Curious

Crime/Mystery Film & Writing Festival

Showcasing the best of Crime & Mystery stories from around the world.

☆ A.D ☆

-Welcome, welcome and welcome-

Praneet Shekhar

I Write What I Feel...So That It Can Touch Hearts.❤

keralaslive

Food presentation, plating, photography and recipes

mypassengerdiaries

travel and adventure

INDIAN FORENSIC EXPERT

An Insight into Forensics

MovieBabble

The Casual Way to Discuss Movies

Streets of Nuremberg

Street | Urban | Travel | Photography by Marcus Puschmann

Gardenlovepoet

Even if it takes me not nine but nine hundred lives -Susan ashwoth

Celestial Priestess's Fourth Density Journal

Metaphyics, Horoscopes, Personal Blog, Modeling & Recommended Products,

mariasjostrand

Free Stories, Poetry and Essays

"I Promise Coaching"

"Life coaching with a positive outcome." ☥

SUBDUED FLAMBOYANCE

A blog by Dr. Abhinav Majumder

'V' as in Vixen

My sarcastic travels through life while trying to remain true to myself and not kill others.

