Its good to be back

First day of college I feel like Iron Man in Iron Man 2. Even though im a Dc comic guy myself

Boy it feels good to meet with people my fellow pier friends and now the majors baby! This is meat of the chicken I’ve been waiting to eat.

Major I heard are challenging as musician I woul’nt have it any other way life is full of challenges. Classical guitar is my jam for this sem alone I’m pumped and ready to kick start the day.

But baby, one day I will play the double bass! I will play it! I will play it ! I…..WILL….PLAY…..IT !!!!!

Haha!

Best days a yet to happen.

Stay tuned

Cheers!

~RCD.

Leave a Reply

