I Miss the Stage Life

Debut (2)

Early Photo of my Official Debut.

Looking back at this picture reminds me of how much I’ve grown a musician coming from a background of musician family members I seem to keep getting better by the day . It’s funny I really miss being on stage in front 100 if not 10 people the feeling is just so hard to explain. In a nutshell, you tend to feel scared but you want to be scared by the presence of the people watching you it’s because you are conveying a message to all to heard much like a regular conversation with more meaning an deep emotional feelings.

 

Cheers!
~RCD.

Leave a Reply

